top of page

Security Task Force

In response to recent shooting incidents, Session has established a security task force to evaluate the church’s physical security.  Members of the task force are Bill Cadwell, Lynn Foltz, Dave Hicks (chair), Susan Hicks, Rob Mackey and Mike Riemer.  If anyone in the church has expertise in some aspect of physical security, they are invited to contact a member of the task force.  We will keep the congregation informed as we proceed with this evaluation.

bottom of page