Contact Us

Staff

Bower Hill Community Church

70 Moffet Street

Mt. Lebanon, PA 15243

Phone: 412-561-4114

Email: office@bhccml.com

Contacts

Pastor: Brian Snyderbr@bhccml.com

Director of Christian Education and Youth Ministries: Amy Grellaam@bhccml.com

Director of Music Ministries: Anne Carper Smithan@bhccml.com

Financial Secretary: Philip Engelpe@bhccml.com

Office Administrator: Karen Reynoldsoffice@bhccml.com

Parish Associate: Fred Leasurefhlea97@gmail.com

Bower Hill Community Church

70 Moffet Street

Mt. Lebanon, PA 15243

Phone: 412-561-4114

Email: Office@bhccml.com