Contact Us

Staff

Bower Hill Community Church

70 Moffett Street

Mt. Lebanon, PA 15243

Phone: 412-561-4114

Email: office@bhccml.com

Contacts

Pastor: Brian Snyderbr@bhccml.com

Director of Education Ministries: Amy Grellaam@bhccml.com

Director of Music Ministries: Anne Carper Smithan@bhccml.com

Financial Secretary: Philip Engelpe@bhccml.com

Office Administrator: Kim Clair-Digmanoffice@bhccml.com

Parish Associate: Fred Leasurefhlea97@gmail.com

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!