Chancel Choir
Make a joyful noise!

Chancel choir warmly invites singers aged 18+ to rehearse with us every Thursday at 7pm in the choir room. Choir leads the music ministry at weekly worship through the academic year and occasionally in the summer.

Schedule

Rehearsals at 7pm

  Thursday, December 1 in the choir room

  Thursday, December 8 in the choir room

  Thursday December 15 in the sanctuary

  Thursday December 15 in the sanctuary

  NO REHEARSAL on Thursday, December 29

Calls for worship

  Sunday, December 4 at 9am in the sanctuary 

  Sunday, December 11 at 9am in the sanctuary

  Sunday, December 18 at 9:15am in the sanctuary

  Saturday, December 24 at 6pm in the sanctuary

  NO CHOIR on December 25.

January

Rehearsals at 7pm

  Thursday, January 5 in the choir room

  Thursday, January 12 in the choir room

  Thursday January 19 in the choir room

  Thursday January 26 in the choir room

Calls for worship

  NO CHOIR on January 1

  Sunday, January 8 at 9am in the sanctuary 

  Sunday, January 15 at 9am in the sanctuary

  Sunday, January 22 at 9am in the sanctuary

  Sunday, January 29 at 9am in the sanctuary

Havdalah

  We will rehearse and celebrate Havdalah with our friends at Temple Emanuel from 6pm-8pm on

  Saturday, January 21. 

February

Rehearsals at 7pm

  Thursday, February 2 in the choir room

  Thursday, February 9 in the choir room

  Thursday February 16 in the choir room

  Thursday February 23 in the choir room

Calls for worship

  Sunday, February 5 at 9am in the sanctuary 

  Sunday,February 12 at 9am in the sanctuary

  Sunday, February 19 at 9am in the sanctuary

  Ash Wednesday, February 22, time TBD

  Sunday, February 26 at 9am in the sanctuary

March

Rehearsals at 7pm

  Thursday, February 2 in the choir room

  Thursday, February 9 in the choir room

  Thursday February 16 in the choir room

  Thursday February 23 in the choir room

Calls for worship

  Sunday, March 5 at 9am in the sanctuary 

  Sunday,March 12 at 9am in the sanctuary

  Sunday, March 19 at 9am in the sanctuary

  Sunday, March 26 at 9am in the sanctuary with Temple Emanuel Friends

Havdalah

  We will rehearse and celebrate Havdalah with our friends at Temple Emanuel from 6pm-8pm on

  Saturday, March 21. Friends from Temple will join us in worship on March 19.